Giving temporary access

At the same Sharing Settings menu you can grant access to your report by creating a temporary user profile. To do this you need to enter your client’s e-mail and press cyan Add Client button.

../../../../_images/tempaccess_1.png

The system will generate the password for this e-mail. Copy it and send to your client.

../../../../_images/tempaccess_2.png

New users will be added to the client list on the bottom of the Sharing Options menu. Here you can delete a user or turn on/off the same Allow to reveal provider check box.

../../../../_images/tempaccess_3.png

You can also generate a new temporary password for an email in the client list. To do this click on the user and press Generate a new password button on the pop-up window.

../../../../_images/tempaccess_4.png

You can see the list of users having access to your shared reports at the Your Team tab